Re: DVS NME presents: Dark Science Electro on Intergalactic FM

https://soundcloud.com/dvsnme/dark-scie … ck-kartell

All tracks written and recorded by @franck-kartell

Melancolie
Floating Through The Tunnel
State Of Inconsciousness
La jetee d’Orly
Angoisse
Apollo 12 Oceanus Procellarum
Damaged Spacecraft
Coincidences
Unalaska Island
Renaissance
Beyond Pluto
Apollo 13 Technical Malfunction (Electro Mix)
Post Morterm
Cyber Criminals
Beamrider
90 Minutes In Heaven
Sedna
Electronic Crime
Cyber Attack
Quaoar

More Franck Kartell resources:
www.facebook.com/franckkartellofficial/
twitter.com/Franck_Kartell

Re: DVS NME presents: Dark Science Electro on Intergalactic FM

https://soundcloud.com/dvsnme/dse-330

AB2088 - TXO
Das Muster - Gleichstellung
Luxus Varta - Ukitz
The Resonance Committee - Bonus Vision
The Exaltics - 00045.00.2.6 (In Zusammenarbeit mit Rudolf Klorzeiger)
DeFeKt - MG1
Dez Williams - On The Verge
Monoscum - Quasi-Stellar Radio Source
Decal - Final Statement
ERP - New Road
Luke Eargoggle - Give Speech
AS1 - Mood Sequence 009
Biodread - Lost In Time
Dr. Siak - From Your Airspace
MetaComplex - Android DNA

Re: DVS NME presents: Dark Science Electro on Intergalactic FM

https://soundcloud.com/dvsnme/dark-scie … das-muster

Re: DVS NME presents: Dark Science Electro on Intergalactic FM

https://soundcloud.com/dvsnme/dse-332

Episode number 332

Vertical67 - Morphed Reality
Jeremiah R - Travel Through Space & Time
Electronome - Morphing
XY0815 - Cosmic Conflict
Plant43 - Grid Connection
Das Muster - Multidimensionales Verfahren
Kronos Device - Prime Directive
Monoscum - Quasi-Stellar Radio Source
Sync 24 & Privacy - Hard To Tell
Datawave - Night Vision
Dynamik Bass System - We Are Under Observation
DJ Overdose - Pwsq80en
Luxus Varta - Brevlab
AB2088 - RWORM

Re: DVS NME presents: Dark Science Electro on Intergalactic FM

https://soundcloud.com/dvsnme/dse-335

The 335th episode of @darkscienceelectro

Legowelt vs. Orgue Electronique - Pussy Noir
DMX Krew - Cold One
Polycarbon Clique - Eridanus Void
DeFeKt - Other Machines
Alek Stark - Last Communication
Nomadic - Delusion
The Exaltics - 00045.00.2.6 (In Zusammenarbeit mit Rudolf Klorzeiger)
Das Muster - Spatfolgen
Blotnik Brothers - Future Visions
Anthony Rother - Dont Stop The Beat
The Hidden Persuader - Funk Finatik
Jensen Interceptor - Glide Drexler
Plant43 - Grid Connection
Morphology - Dimentia3

Re: DVS NME presents: Dark Science Electro on Intergalactic FM

https://soundcloud.com/dvsnme/dse-336

Drvg Cvltvre - Subatomic Metropolis
Noamm - Narcolepsy
Sbassship - Experimental Being
Japanese Telecom - Japanese Animation
Glass Domain - Hiccups
Elecktroids - Silicon Valley
The Exaltics - 00045.00.2.6 (In Zusammenarbeit mit Rudolf Klorzeiger)
The Hidden Persuader - Funk Finatik
Kan3da - Photoptarmosis
Morphology - No Future
Plant43 - Will I Dream
Blotnik Brothers - I See You
The Outsider - Dissonanz
Wee DJ’s - 6Tracks
MetaComplex - DataCortex
Datawave - 1550117

Re: DVS NME presents: Dark Science Electro on Intergalactic FM

https://soundcloud.com/dvsnme/dse-338

Episode number 338

RA-X - Viper
Datawave - Celestial Sphere
Scape One - Deus Ex Machina
Jauzas The Shining - Bohrium 274 (Heinrich Mueller remix)
Arpanet - Ionic Crystals
I-F - Disko Slique
Das Muster - Optionen
Kobol Electronics - Computer Pervaded Society
Commuter - No Heat
AS1 - Clouds Of Thunder
ERP - Sensory Process (Plant43 remix)
MetaComplex - Infected Technology
Obergman - Quilted Multiverse

Re: DVS NME presents: Dark Science Electro on Intergalactic FM

https://soundcloud.com/dvsnme/dse-339

Episode 339 of @darkscienceelectro broadcast on 11/24/2017

AE35 - Future Japanese (Holon remix)
Go Nuclear - Machine Learning
S>>D - Kill Screen
Drvg Cvltvre - The Enewetak Experiment
Kurt Y Godel - Distortion To Nowhere
Datawave - Stratoforms
Snuffo - Owe You (Igors Vorobjovs remix)
Noamm - Narcolepsy
Franck Kartell - Sigma Octantis
Eoism - Cold Fire Equation
Harlamov - Stalingrad
AB2088 - Voices
Polycarbon Clique - Brain Computer Enhancement
Dexterous Numerics - Polydeuces

Re: DVS NME presents: Dark Science Electro on Intergalactic FM

https://soundcloud.com/dvsnme/dark-scie … st-of-2017


My personal 'Best Of 2017' in no particular order, as curated for my weekly radio show entitled @darkscienceelectro for Intergalactic FM

David Boura  - Energy (https://soundcloud.com/davidboura)
Depeche Mode - Cover Me (Alt Out) (https://soundcloud.com/depeche_mode)
LektroiD - Tomorrow (https://soundcloud.com/lektroid)
Maschine Brennt - RLS (v2)(https://soundcloud.com/thenander)
Wee DJ’s - 6Tracks (https://soundcloud.com/the-wee-djs)
MetaComplex - DataCortex (https://soundcloud.com/metacomplex)
Franck Kartell - Unalaska Island (https://soundcloud.com/franck-kartell)
Umwelt - Mankind Origin (https://soundcloud.com/umwelt-music)
Koova & DVS NME - Four Candles (https://soundcloud.com/koova)
Vessel In Distress - Transponder (https://soundcloud.com/vessel_in_distress)
Das Muster - Aussichten (https://soundcloud.com/das-muster)
Formshift - Create X Destroy (https://soundcloud.com/formshiftmusic)
Noamm - Narcolepsy (https://soundcloud.com/noamm-miss-noir)
dj HasH - Renraku (https://soundcloud.com/mars-frequency)
Luxus Varta - Tofsy (https://soundcloud.com/luxusvarta)
Harlamov - Stanlingrad (https://soundcloud.com/electro-music-coalition)
Drvg Cvltvre - Subatomic Metropolis (https://soundcloud.com/drvgcvltvre)
Komarken Electronics - Ishvara (https://soundcloud.com/komarken-electronics)
Dark Vektor - Superando (Maschine Brennt remix) (https://soundcloud.com/dark-vektor)
Datawave - Confluence (https://soundcloud.com/datawave)
Eargoggle Rutherford - Stalkers Behave (https://soundcloud.com/dr-lindh)
Go Nuclear - Machine Learning (https://soundcloud.com/go-nuclear)
Code Rising - Working In Parallel (Commuter remix)(https://soundcloud.com/coderising)
AE35 - Future Japanese (Holon remix)(https://soundcloud.com/ae35)
Reedale Rise - Hypersleep (https://soundcloud.com/reedalerise)
T/Error - Eka Bismuth (https://soundcloud.com/t-error-5)
Fleck ESC - Dimmer Set Up (https://soundcloud.com/fleck)
Plant43 - Cirriform Surface (https://soundcloud.com/plant43)
Dynamik Bass System - We Are Under Observation (https://soundcloud.com/dynamik-bass-system)
Sync24 & Privacy - Hard To Tell (https://soundcloud.com/cultivated-electronics)
Alonzo - 902 Communication (https://soundcloud.com/wt-records)
DeFeKT - MG1 (https://soundcloud.com/defekt-2)
XY0815 - Cosmic Conflict (https://soundcloud.com/xy0815)
Jensen Interceptor - Nocturnal Fabric (https://soundcloud.com/jensen-interceptor)
The Exaltics - 00045.00.2.6 (mit Rudolf Klorzeiger) (https://soundcloud.com/the-exaltics)
AB2088 - RWORM (https://soundcloud.com/ab2088)
Elysium Alps - Creek (https://soundcloud.com/elysiumalps)
N-Ter - Pannonian Sea (https://soundcloud.com/ntercrobotcrew)
Eosim - Volatile Conjunction (https://soundcloud.com/eoism)
S>>D - Silver Shamrock (https://soundcloud.com/cpurecords)
Wellenhafen - Dergrobeoszillator (https://soundcloud.com/wellenhafen)

Re: DVS NME presents: Dark Science Electro on Intergalactic FM

https://soundcloud.com/dvsnme/dse-345?i … uest-mixes

Episode 345 of DSE aired on 1/5/2018 mixed by Placid

Be sure to check out the Facebook group that he is admin for: www.facebook.com/groups/1077799125565856/

Plant 43 - Silent pool
Gosub - The Element II
ERP - Cold Colony
Markarian 205 - Quasar Vol 1
Cignol - Computer Controlled
DMX Krew - Space Cucumbers
Scape One - ?
Morphology - Trioptimum
Hisingen Electro vs Petrovski - Monoworld
Interfunk - Strip Tease
The Consumer - Financial Advisory
Elecktroids - Check mate
CRC - Zyntax 02
Pip Williams - Man Vs Machine

Re: DVS NME presents: Dark Science Electro on Intergalactic FM

https://soundcloud.com/dvsnme/dse-346

Bass Junkie - 808fm - Battle Trax
Exzakt - Second Wave - E.M.S Remix - Satamile
Cybernet Systems - We Are Borg - DMX Krew Remix - Battle Trax
Gucci Ba$$ - Bass Mod - Frite Nite
Bass Junkie - Interfearence - Battle Trax
E.M.S - Gi-Ne-Tik - Satamile
Los Hermanos Rodriguez - Gymnasty - Bunker
Los Hermanos Rodriguez - The Hague Is The Plague - Bunker
The Advent - Dark Fader Side - Kombination Research
Unknown - Unknown
Skatebard - Pace - Sex Tags Mania
Industrial Bass Machine - Invisible Force - Joey Boy
The Resonance Committee - Bonus Vision - Cultivated Electronics
Industrial Bass Machine - Robot Stampede - Joey Boy