Topic: Bernard Fevre - Dali Edit

Hello Ladies and Gentleman,

i know a few out there will say now: what a motherfucker, why is he doin this?
i will tell you.
i love this track a lot. i can say iam in love. but everytime i listened to it i had the problem, that it is simply too short!!! the time to dance between i push the play button and the track is finished, is even too short to call it warmup.
the other thing is, that i want to check my skills in doing Edits. i have never done this before.
the file i used for editing is not as good as i want it. 
if you like the edit and you have the best quality Dali.wav in the world , you can send it and i will see what i can do.
my edit run was so nice, that i have done for all the ravers a speedy up version in 118 bmp tongue

sooo enough bla bla bla , here it is for everyone who wont to dance so close to his turntable or pc:

Bernard Fevre - Dali Edit

Bernard Fevre - Dali Edit 118 Bpm - Rave Version wink

Frisbee is my passion

Re: Bernard Fevre - Dali Edit

edit 1 is cool

the rave version is not mine (too old for the fast) big_smile

discogs sales 
"Somebody was trying to tell me that CDs are better than vinyl because they don't have any surface noise. I said, 'Listen, mate, life has surface noise.'" - JOHN PEEL (1939 - 2004)

Don't excuse yourself for making an edit! That's how we roll in this modern day world!

sL wrote:

sooo enough bla bla bla , here it is for everyone who wont to dance so close to his turntable or pc:

you cant play mp3 on turntables

anyone who wants to dj this mp3 is an idiot if they cant make this edit themselves.

i dont get why anyone posts stuff like this

i totally get why you made it

but why post it on the internet?

to show off edit skillz?

because he can

@mensch, the fact you do something purely because you can has its merits , but come on, use it in a mix and post that or something.

8 (edited by sL 2009-01-14 22:29:53)